Thai National 2012

- About


- Rules


- Schedule

- Competitors

- Results


Organize by :

IT Mall Fortune



Sponsors :



 Opey De Place Pattaya



 sOMEThING by YoyoAddict


Blazing Teens

Kitty String



Thailand National 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Yoyothailand Team   




Chatchawan Jaruwattanakun : Thailand

Yoyothailand founder 


Ahmad Dimi : Malaysia

Duncan Crew Malaysia, M-Yo President

Ever wanted a live size teddy bear which walks and talks? Well, Dimi's the closest you can ever get to that. Don't let his enormous proportions scare you away as Dimi is a Malaysian yo-yo superstar and a free hug machine. Oh Yeah, he almost never sleeps but when he does, a nuclear bomb can't wake him up!

P/s Be careful when trying Dimi's yoyos, you'll be in a state of shock after playing with them!


Walter Wong : Hong Kong

C3yoyodesign Director

Walter is active in the Hong Kong local yoyo community. He is one of the committee members of HereWeYo! and China Macau Yoyo General Association. He also works as a judge for the yoyo competitions in Asia.


Chun Wu : Thailand

2009 Thailand National Champion - 1A division

2009 Thailand National Champion - 5A division

2010 Thailand National Champion - 1A division



Thailand National 2009

Fortune Yo-Yo Thailand Championship 2009

Thailand National 2012

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2012

Thailand National 2015

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2015

Thailand National 2018

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2018

Thailand National 2010

Fortune Yo-Yo Thailand Championship 2010

Thailand National 2013

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2013

Thailand National 2016

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2016

Thailand National 2011

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2011

Thailand National 2014

Thailand National Yo-Yo Conterst 2014

Thailand National 2017

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2017

Thai National 2012 Freestyle

You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.