Thai National 2012

- About


- Rules


- Schedule

- Competitors

- Results


Organize by :

IT Mall Fortune



Sponsors :



 Opey De Place Pattaya



 sOMEThING by YoyoAddict


Blazing Teens

Kitty String



Thailand National 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Yoyothailand Team   

 1A Division Preliminary

 2A Division Preliminary

4A Division Preliminary

5A Division Preliminary
1A Division Final
2A Division Final
4A Division Final
5A Division Final


Speed Challenge Champion : Lumpop Sriudomkajorn


Long Sleeper Champion : Chayanan Jeensomboonpanich 10:07.57 minutes


Sport Ladder (S1+S2) Champion : Wasakorn lattilertwit


 Weakhand Throwdown Champion : Thanapat Ogaslert


Loop the Loop Champion : Wasakorn lattilertwit 1,000 times




Thailand National 2009

Fortune Yo-Yo Thailand Championship 2009

Thailand National 2012

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2012

Thailand National 2015

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2015

Thailand National 2010

Fortune Yo-Yo Thailand Championship 2010

Thailand National 2013

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2013

Thailand National 2016

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2016

Thailand National 2011

Fortune Yoyo Thailand Championship 2011

Thailand National 2014

Thailand National Yo-Yo Conterst 2014

Thailand National 2017

Thailand National Yoyo Contest 2017

Thai National 2012 Freestyle

You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.